• Action Center
    Member Login
    Username:

    Password:


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
  • About Us
    May 02, 2012
    IAFF LOCAL 314 Executive Board Membership ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Bob Livingston B shift 503-588-9881 (Station 1) President 503-508-7192 cell bobl@osffc.org (Personal) rlivingston@cityofsalem.net (Work) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Gary West C shift 503-581-9882(Station 2) Vice President 503-409-1789 cell garswest@msn.com (Personal) gwest@cityofsalem.net (Work) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Matt Brozovich C shift 503-581-9881(Station 1) Secretary/Treasurer 503-480-4473 cell mattbrozovich@gmail.com (Personal) mbrozovich@cityofsalem.net (Work) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Chuck Ettel C shift 503-581-9882(Station 2) Senior Trustee 503-871-5158 cell chuckettel@yahoo.com (Personal) cettel@cityofsalem.ent (Work) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Brandon Silence B shift 503-588-6126(Station 10) Trustee 503-421-8101 cell bsilence@hotmail.com (Personal) bsilence@cityofsalem.net (Work) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Ian Fitzgerald C shift 503-581-9883(Station 3) Trustee 503-949-6305 cell Fitzgerald314@gmail.com (Personal) Ifitzgerald@cityofsalem.net (Work) ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Doug Stoops C shift 503-581-9881(Station 1) Sgt at Arms 503-931-6985 cell Doug.stoops@comcast.net (Personal) dstoops@cityofsalem.net (Work)
    May 02, 2012
    Salem IAFF Local 314 Founded August 12, 1931.
    May 02, 2012
    http://www.cityofsalem.net/Departments/Fire/FireDepartmentMaps/Pages/default.


    Page Last Updated: Jan 22, 2015 (11:48:00)
  • Salem Professional Firefighters

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



    288545 hits since Jan 01, 2008


  • Top of Page image